Tigers 7/8

Spring Season 2019 Results


Tuesday, May 14, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
Tigers 7/8 2
York 2019 10
 
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
Tigers 7/8 2
MHuff 2019 8
 
Thursday, May 2, 2019 @ 7:30pm
Final
Braves 7/8 5
Tigers 7/8 5
 
Monday, April 29, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
Tigers 7/8 4
Red Sox 7/8 5
 
Saturday, April 27, 2019 @ 2:00pm
Final
Tigers 7/8 10
Giants 7/8 9
 
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Final
Raiders 7/8 6
Tigers 7/8 2
 
Saturday, April 6, 2019 @ 10:00am
Final
York 2019 11
Tigers 7/8 1
 
Thursday, April 4, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
Tigers 7/8 4
Cardinals 7/8 11
 
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Final
Giants 7/8 13
Tigers 7/8 9
 
Monday, April 1, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
MHuff 2019 14
Tigers 7/8 13
 
Thursday, March 28, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Final
Tigers 7/8 1
Braves 7/8 1
 
Saturday, March 23, 2019 @ 11:30am
Final
Tigers 7/8 8
Raiders 7/8 9